Jul 25
Inbox tasks should go to trash
Sometimes I accidentally delete a task that is in the inbox but then I can't recover it or remember what it was since it is deleted permanently instead of moved to the trash.
Reviewing
Hmmmm, it *should* land in Trash... where are you seeing this happening?
Sorry, I just tried it again and realized that I misspoke. The issue is not related to the trash. If I accidentally click the checkbox for an item in the inbox then it will be completed but it doesn't go to the logbook or trash so I have no way to recover it (if I don't remember what I clicked). I just tried this on the webapp to confirm.